the golden conspiracy

Your Noisy Neighbors are:

Meddi – vocals
Emanuele – Programming, synthesizers, guitars and bass
All music & lyrics by Your Noisy Neighbors
Additional arrangements: N’Hash [ ]

Produced by Your Noisy Neighbors & Luca Rinaudo aka Naiupoche [ ].
Associate producers: Danilo Romancino & Gianluca Cangemi

Recorded and mixed by Luca Rinaudo at Zeit Studio (Palermo) between September 2015 and March 2016

Mastered by Anestis Psaradakos at Athens Mastering Studio, Athens, Greece

Cover album photo and artwork by Meddi Caradonna.

Inlay photo by Antonio Cusimano/ and Alberto Pezzati.